Admin

Staff List

Name Email Voicemail
Office Staff    
Mrs. Hollman - Principal shollman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0935
Mrs. Nelson-Gardner - Assistant Principal janelle.nelson-gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2787
Mrs. Yergert - Principal's Secretary dyergert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5868
Mrs. Ryan - School Secretary barb.ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5838
Mrs. Romig - Health Aide dejromig@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5835
     
Kindergarten    
Ms. MacKinnon rmackinn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7585
Mrs. Sundermann amy.sundermann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7343
Mrs. Smith rmsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9374
Ms. Meyer sara.meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8203
     
First Grade    
Mrs. Middleton smiddlet@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5907
Mrs. Gilmore sedogilm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2182
Mr. Smith adsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4334
Ms. Frappaolo lfrappao@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5822
     
Second Grade    
Mrs. Weigel bweigel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5358
Mrs. Sund ksund@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5851
Ms. Bryant chelsey.bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7622
Ms. Tryhorn danielle.tryhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1619
     
Third Grade    
Mrs. Brenner kbrenner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5890
Ms. Garner  argarner@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5801
Mrs. Greenlaw cgreenla@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5853
Ms. Corcilius tara.corcilius@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0252
Ms. Wingert laurie.wingert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8263
     
Fourth Grade

Mrs. Jones jagjones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6375
Mrs. Brittain ybrittai@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5866
Mrs. Hansen valerie.hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5879
     
Fifth Grade    
Ms. Bruner hbruner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5825
Mr. Hallerberg jhallerb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7573
Mr. Klumpel tameron.klumpel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7956
Ms. McLemore kelly.mclemore@jeffco.k12.co.us  
     
Specials    
Mrs. Casanova - Orchestra bcasanov@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4187
Mr. Breeser - Band cbreeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
Mr. Phillips - General Music jrphilli@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5860
Mrs. Nielson - Visual Arts pknielso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4553
Mr. Lundgren - P.E. llundgre@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5819
     
Special Education    
Ms. Bollinger-Learning Specialist kbolling@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3747
Mrs.Glass - Learning Specialist tiglass@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0241
Mrs. VanderStek - Social Worker mvanders@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0975
Ms. Martinez - ESL Teacher janae.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0871
Ms. Raabe - Speech / Language crystal.raabe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9393
     
Other:    
Mrs. Donahue-White - Instructional Coach ldonahue@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3708
Mrs. Hassett- GT - BRT gena.hassett@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mrs. Swenson - Teacher Librarian melissa.swenson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1722
Mr. Winslow - Facility Manager terry.winslow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5840
Ms. Hughes - Kitchen Manager brittany.Hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5839 
Janae.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janae.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us